2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 11.74
Hitting % .128
Assists per set 11.04
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 19.56
August
September
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Eastern
2:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Curry
@ Gorham, Maine
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
MCLA
@ Keene, N.H.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
WPI
@ New London, CT U.S. Coast Guard Academy Bear Invitational
12:00 PM
N
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
TBD %
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
TBA
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBD %
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (semifinals)
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (final)
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
TBA
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBD %
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (quarterfinals)
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBD %
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (semifinals)
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBD %
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (final)
TBA
N

2019 Women's Volleyball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner  
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season