2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Keene State

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 4-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.40
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 11.31
Blocks per set 1.10
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 19.69
August
September
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Worcester State
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Smith
4:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
MCLA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Suffolk
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Norwich
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Lasell
4:00 PM
H

2019 Women's Volleyball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner  
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference