2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Castleton

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Final
W, 9-0
A
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Farmingdale State
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 04
vs
Plattsburgh
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Sage
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
A

2019 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 15 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 3 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Bridgewater State 5 No. 4 Worcester State 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round @ at Clark University
Thu. 17 No. 3 Plymouth State 4 No. 2 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Fri. 18 No. 5 Bridgewater State 0 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 UMass Boston 0 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference