2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Bridgewater State

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Endicott
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Suffolk
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Roger Williams
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Sep 20
at
34th Annual Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament
6th Place (5 Pts.)
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Sep 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Eastern Nazarene
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Clark University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A

2019 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 15 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
Thu. 17 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 19 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner  
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference