2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Hall High School
Final
W, 5-4
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Curry
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lesley
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Clark University
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Bentley
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H

2019 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 15 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 3 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Bridgewater State 5 No. 4 Worcester State 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round @ at Clark University
Thu. 17 No. 3 Plymouth State 4 No. 2 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Fri. 18 No. 5 Bridgewater State 0 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 UMass Boston 0 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference