2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 15-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 10-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Wentworth
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Curry
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Sep 09
at
Salve Regina
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Suffolk
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Franklin Pierce
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
April
Thu Apr 16
at
Clark University
Rescheduled from 10/11
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Regis (Mass.)
4:00 PM
H

2019 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 15 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 3 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Bridgewater State 5 No. 4 Worcester State 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round @ at Clark University
Thu. 17 No. 3 Plymouth State 4 No. 2 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Fri. 18 No. 5 Bridgewater State 0 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 UMass Boston 0 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season