2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
August
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Thomas (ME)
at Colby College
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Lesley
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Match Suspended Due To Rain -- Boston, Mass.
Postponed
3-0
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Suffolk
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Smith
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A

2019 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 15 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
Thu. 17 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 19 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner  
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference