2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 2.95
August
September
October
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
TBD %
@ at higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
TBA
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBD %
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (first round)
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (second round)
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
TBA
A
Sun Nov 24
at
TBD %
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
TBA
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBD %
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (semifinals)
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBD %
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (final)
TBA
N

2019 Women's Soccer Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner  
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season