2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 15, 2019
Nichols College Invitational
Sunday, September 15
10:00 AM
Dudley, Mass.
Thursday September 19, 2019
Bentley
Thursday, September 19
3:30 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Salve Regina
Sunday, September 22
1:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Friday September 27, 2019
ITA Regional Invitational Tournament
Friday, September 27
TBA
Waterville, Maine
Saturday September 28, 2019
ITA Regional Invitational Tournament
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Waterville, Maine
Sunday September 29, 2019
ITA Regional Invitational Tournament
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Waterville, Maine
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Western New England
Tuesday, October 01
3:30 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
St. Michael's
Sunday, October 13
1:30 PM
@ Nashua, N.H.
Saturday February 15, 2020
Emerson
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Winchester, Mass.
Saturday February 22, 2020
Endicott
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Weymouth Tennis Club - Weymouth, Mass.
Saturday March 07, 2020
Nichols
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Pomfret School - Pomfret, Conn.
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Wentworth
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
TBA
Thursday March 26, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thursday, March 26
TBA
Clark University
Thursday, March 26
3:30 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Regis (Mass.)
Tuesday, March 31
4:30 PM
Weston, Mass.
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
TBA
Salve Regina
Thursday, April 02
3:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Monday April 06, 2020
Roger Williams
Monday, April 06
4:00 PM
Bristol, R.I.
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tuesday, April 07
TBA
Thursday April 09, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
Thursday, April 09
3:30 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Bridgewater, Mass.
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
TBA
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Thursday April 16, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thursday, April 16
TBA
Clark University
Thursday, April 16
3:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Monday April 20, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Monday, April 20
3:00 PM
Providence, R.I.
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
3:00 PM
Castleton, Vt.
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Salem, Mass.

2020 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 28 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
Thu. 30 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
 
May
Sat. 2 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner  
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference