2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 26, 2019
Rhode Island
Saturday, October 26
7:00 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Monday, November 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
UMass Lowell
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Springfield
Tuesday, November 12
7:30 PM
University of New England
Tuesday, November 12
7:30 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Curry
Thursday, November 14
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thursday, November 14
7:00 PM
Norwich
Thursday, November 14
7:30 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Me.-Fort Kent
Friday, November 15
5:30 PM
@ Thomas College
Friday, November 15
7:30 PM
@ Worcester, Mass. WPI Ted Coghlin Memorial Tournament
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
@ Worcester, Mass. WPI Ted Coghlin Memorial Tournament
Me.-Machias
Saturday, November 16
12:00 PM
@ Thomas College
Salem State
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Western Conn. Classic
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Tuesday, November 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
7:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Friday, November 22
1:00 PM
@ Barre Auditorium Granite City Shootout
Framingham State
Friday, November 22
5:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
WPI/Eastern Nazarene College
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Hamilton
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Norwich
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
@ Barre Auditorium Granite City Shootout
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
SUNY Delhi
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Manhattanville
Sunday, December 01
3:00 PM
Connecticut College
Sunday, December 01
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Sunday, December 01
5:00 PM
Monday December 02, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Monday December 09, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Holy Cross
Tuesday, December 10
7:05 PM
Worcester, Mass.
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Tufts
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thomas (ME)
Thursday, December 12
7:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
SUNY Cobleskill
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Case Western Reserve
Thursday, December 19
8:00 PM
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Sports & Health Ctr) 2019 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Friday December 20, 2019
Scranton
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
New York U.
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
John Carroll
Sunday, December 29
4:30 PM
@ College of Wooster (Wooster, Ohio) Great Lakes Invitational
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Holiday Tournament
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
TBA
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Holiday Tournament
Tuesday, December 31
3:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Tuesday, January 07
7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 07
7:30 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
Colby-Sawyer
Monday, January 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
TBA
Tuesday, February 25
TBA
LEC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, February 25
TBA
Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
TBA
Little East Conference Tournament (semifinals)
Friday February 28, 2020
TBA
Friday, February 28
TBA
LEC Semifinals
Saturday February 29, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
LEC Championship
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Little East Conference Tournament (final)

2020 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 25 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
Thu. 27 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 29 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner  
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season