2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Monday August 26, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
7:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Monday, October 28
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Smith
Wednesday, October 30
6:30 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
4:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Babson
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (first round)
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(second round)
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ at Spooky Nook Sports, Lancaster, Pa. NCAA Division III Tournament (semifinals)
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
TBA
@ at Spooky Nook Sports, Lancaster, Pa. NCAA Division III Tournament (final)

2019 Field Hockey Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 8 Seed   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 7 Seed   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinal
Thu. 7 No. 4/5 Seed   No. 1/8 Seed  
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Seed   No. 2/7 Seed  
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Game 5 Winner   Game 6 Winner  
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season