Little East Conference Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Megan Silver Droesch Interim Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-0176 msilver03@aol.com
Bob Weiner Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Terry Condon Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
Steve DeRossi Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8717 SDerossi@umassd.edu
Chris Kilmer Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2778 cjkilmer@plymouth.edu
Leo Bush Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8641 lbush@ric.edu
Diane Newell Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5764 dnewell@usm.maine.edu
Don Ferguson Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9022 fergusond@wcsu.edu