Little East Conference Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
David Purpura Head Coach Bridgewater State University 508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Eric Berg Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Doug Chapman Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8124 dchapman1@umassd.edu
Barbara Rawlsky-Willett Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2768 brwillett@plymouth.edu
Adam Spring Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-1954 aspring@ric.edu
Dan McCormick Head Coach Salem State University 978-542-7260 dmccormick@salemstate.edu
Eric Haase Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5574 eric.haase@maine.edu
Shawn Stillman '94 Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-788-8199 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com
Courteney Blais Head Coach Worcester State University 508-929-8218 cblais@worcester.edu