Little East Conference Softball Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Diana Pepin Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-5182 pepind@easternct.edu
Dr. Charlie Beach Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2820 cbeach@keene.edu
Natalia Ardagna Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7260 natalia.ardagna@umb.edu
Amy Sasin Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8733 asasin@umassd.edu
Bruce Addison Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-3016 beaddison@plymouth.edu
Janice DiNobile Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8259
Sarah Jamo Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5649 sjamo@usm.maine.edu
Heather Stone '94 Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9019 stoneh@wcsu.edu