Little East Conference Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
David Purpura Head Coach Bridgewater State University 508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Eric Berg Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Karsten Rathlev Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8124 krathlev@umassd.edu
Adam Spring Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-1954 aspring@ric.edu
Tim Stonechipher Head Coach Salem State University 978-542-7260 tstonecipher@salemstate.edu
Eric Haase Head Coach Southern Maine (207) 780-5574 eric.haase@maine.edu
Shawn Stillman Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-788-8199 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com