2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 09, 2017
Stonehill College Doubles Invitational
Saturday, September 09
9:00 AM
North Easton, Mass.
Saturday September 16, 2017
Beacons Men's Doubles Invitational
Saturday, September 16
9:00 AM
Boston, Mass.
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Regis (Mass.)
9
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Roger Williams
9
Sunday, September 24
Final
Boston, Mass.
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Bentley
9
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Thursday September 28, 2017
Stonehill
9
Thursday, September 28
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
ITA/New England Regional Tournament
Friday, September 29
8:00 AM
Middlebury, Vt.
Saturday September 30, 2017
ITA/New England Regional Tournament
Saturday, September 30
TBA
Middlebury, Vt.
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
Final
Emerson
4
Sunday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Eastern Nazarene
8
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 05, 2017
Regis (Mass.)
9
Thursday, October 05
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Wheaton (Mass.)
9
Saturday, February 24
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
William Peace
Tuesday, March 13
Cancelled
Raleigh, N.C.
Methodist
9
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Fayettville, N.C.
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Randolph-Macon
9
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Ashland, Va.
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Salve Regina
4
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Wentworth
1
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Thomas (ME)
9
Wednesday, March 21
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Eastern Nazarene
2
Friday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Emerson
2
Saturday, March 24
Final
Boston, Mass.
Becker
0
Saturday, March 24
Final
@ Northeast Tennis Center - Middleton, Mass.
Lesley
0
Saturday, March 24
Final
Boston, Mass.
Thomas (ME)
3
Saturday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Roger Williams
9
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Clark University
7
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Springfield
5
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Salve Regina
2
Thursday, March 29
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
3
Thursday, March 29
Final
Endicott
9
Thursday, March 29
Final
Suffolk
3
Thursday, March 29
Final
at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Friday March 30, 2018
Farmingdale State
Friday, March 30
Postponed
Castleton
4
Friday, March 30
Final
The Woodlands Club - Falmouth, Maine
Saturday March 31, 2018
Wentworth
2
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Curry
Tuesday, April 03
Postponed
Tuesday, April 03
Postponed
Thursday April 05, 2018
Merchant Marine
9
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thomas (ME)
9
Thursday, April 05
Final
Lesley
2
Thursday, April 05
Final
@ Buckingham, Browne, and Nichols -- Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
Final
Rescheduled from 4/7
Monday April 09, 2018
Monday, April 09
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Lehman
5
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
1
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Babson
9
Thursday, April 12
Final
Babson Park, Mass.
Suffolk
2
Thursday, April 12
Final
Becker
2
Thursday, April 12
Final
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Providence, R.I.
Sunday April 15, 2018
Nichols
Sunday, April 15
Postponed
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 18
Final
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Thursday April 19, 2018
Suffolk
8
Thursday, April 19
Final
at Cambridge, Mass. - BB&N / Rescheduled from April 10
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Senior Day
Saturday, April 21
Final
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, April 21
Final
Sunday April 22, 2018
Holy Cross
9
Sunday, April 22
Final
Monday April 23, 2018
Holy Cross
7
Monday, April 23
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Monday, April 23
Cancelled
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
4
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
New Rochelle
Tuesday, April 24
Cancelled
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Thursday April 26, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6
Thursday, April 26
Final
Suffolk
0
Thursday, April 26
Final
at North Reading High School
Friday April 27, 2018
Purchase State
3
Friday, April 27
Final
Saturday April 28, 2018
Eastern Nazarene
9
Saturday, April 28
Final
Rescheduled from 4/19
Saturday, April 28
Final
Danbury, Conn.
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
Thursday May 03, 2018
Thursday, May 03
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#3 at #2)
Thursday, May 03
Final
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
Final
Thursday May 10, 2018
Stevens
5
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ NCAA Tournament at Bowdoin

2018 Men's Tennis Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Tue. 1 No. 6 Bridgewater State 0 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 5 Western Connecticut 3 No. 4 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Thu. 3 No. 4 Rhode Island College 2 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals @ at Weymouth Club; Weymouth, Mass.
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals @ at Northeast Tennis Center; Middleton, Mass.
Sat. 5 No. 1 UMass Boston 1 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship @ at Boston College High School
* Conference
% Post season