Little East Conference Men's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Brian Tilley Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-5178 tilleyb@easternct.edu
Mark Theriault Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu
Tyler Low Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7886 tyler.low@umb.edu
Ryan Murphy Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-9179 rmurphy3@umassd.edu
Gordon Webb Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2764 gmwebb@plymouth.edu
Eric Small Head Coach Salem State University 978-542-7260 esmall@salemstate.edu
Sam Lane Head Coach Southern Maine 207-228-8589 samuel.lane@maine.edu
Ryan Cavanagh Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9053 cavanaghr@wcsu.edu