Name Title Institution Phone Email
Bill Geitner Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-5332 geitnerw@easternct.edu
Rob Colbert Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2806 rcolbert@keene.edu
Charlie Titus Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7805 Charlie.Titus@umb.edu
Brian Baptiste Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8724 bbaptiste@umassd.edu
Andrew Novick Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
Michael Byrnes Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8075 mbyrnes@ric.edu
Karl Henrikson Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5432 karlh@usm.maine.edu
Bob Campbell Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9017 campbellr@wcsu.edu