Name Title Institution Phone Email
Bill Geitner Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-5332 geitnerw@easternct.edu
Ryan Cain Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu
Jason Harris Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7825 jason.harris@umb.edu
Brian Baptiste Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8724 bbaptiste@umassd.edu
Andrew Novick Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
Michael Byrnes Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8075 mbyrnes@ric.edu
Karl Henrikson Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5432 karlh@maine.edu
Jason Harlow Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9017 harlow@wcsu.edu