Little East Conference Field Hockey Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Tia Pydynkowski Head Coach Bridgewater State University 508-531-2898 tia.pydynkowski@bridgew.edu
Christine Hutchison Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4333 hutchisonc@easternct.edu
Beth Bacher Head Coach Fitchburg State University 978-665-4689 bbacher@fitchburgstate.edu
Ashley Means Head Coach Framingham State University 508-626-4614 amabardy@framingham.edu
Amy Watson Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Bonnie Lord Head Coach Plymouth State University 603-535-2759 blord@plymouth.edu
Linee Mello-Frost Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-910-6493 lfrost1@umassd.edu
Stephanie Lannon Head Coach Salem State University 978-542-7260 slannon@salemstate.edu
Bonny Brown-Denico Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5519 bbdenico@usm.maine.edu
Dani McDonnell Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9064 westconnfh@hotmail.com
Jessica Bergen Head Coach Westfield State University 413-579-6330 jbergen@westfield.ma.edu
Alexa Carlson Head Coach Worcester State University (508) 929-8217 acarlson9@worcester.edu